HDTutorial
EN

Playback starts YouTube’s embedded player (privacy-enhanced mode).

How to COMPLETELY Delete Your Tinder Account

6,249 views November 2, 2019 1:28

Watch on YouTube
ChannelBenoniTech

Description from the creator

How to totally delete your Tinder account.

If you just uninstall the app, your account will remain on Tinder and be view-able (at least until the profile is hidden for non-activity after a few weeks). You must manually delete your account for it to really be gone forever.

When you delete your Tinder account, you will lose everything on Tinder. All matches, messages, photos, ect...

If Tinder isn't working out the way you expected and you want to delete your profile, this is how you do it.

If you want to start fresh and create a new profile, you can do that after you delete your current profile.

SUBSCRIBE - LIKE - COMMENT

*This works for Android and iPhone.

About this tutorial

BenoniTech published this 1:28 video tutorial on November 2, 2019. It has been watched 6,249 times on YouTube.

Channel
BenoniTech
Duration
1:28
Published
November 2, 2019
Views
6,249
Likes
19

Tags

Share

This tutorial in other languages