HDTutorial
EN

Playback starts YouTube’s embedded player (privacy-enhanced mode).

How to authorize/deauthorize your computer using iTunes®

20,505 views October 27, 2015 1:52

Watch on YouTube
ChannelHow-To Guide

Description from the creator

You need to authorize your computer before you use it to sync or play content that you download from the iTunes® Store. You can authorize or deauthorize your computer only through iTunes® on that particular computer. Get to know about easy steps to authorize/deauthorize your computer using iTunes® by watching this video.

Content in this video is provided on an "as is" basis with no express or implied warranties whatsoever. Any reference of any third party logos, brand names, trademarks, services marks, trade names, trade dress and copyrights shall not imply any affiliation to such third parties, unless expressly specified.

About this tutorial

How-To Guide published this 1:52 video tutorial on October 27, 2015. It has been watched 20,505 times on YouTube.

Duration
1:52
Published
October 27, 2015
Views
20,505
Likes
49

Tags

Share

This tutorial in other languages