HDTutorial
EN

Playback starts YouTube’s embedded player (privacy-enhanced mode).

How To Delete LinkedIn - (2020)

13,120 views July 2, 2020 1:34

Watch on YouTube
ChannelHow-To Guide

Description from the creator

In LinkedIn, you have three options to limit your account: Merging LinkedIn Accounts, Temporarily deactivate your account by Hibernating it and close your account. For any reason, If you are not using the LinkedIn account and thinking you will not use it in the future then you can delete your account.

Follow the steps to Delete your LinkedIn account.
1. After log-in into your LinkedIn profile, Click on Me icon in the top menu.
2. Click on Settings & Privacy.
3. Click on the Account tab, and scroll down the page.
4. Under Account Management, Click on Closing your LinkedIn account.
5. Select any reason to close your account, and type your feedback in the text box.
6. Click on the Next button.
7. In the last step, type your password and click on the Close account button.
Please keep in mind that after deleting your LinkedIn account you will lose your profile and all your LinkedIn data.




Content in this video is provided on an "as is" basis with no express or implied warranties whatsoever. Any reference of any third party logos, brand names, trademarks, services marks, trade names, trade dress and copyrights shall not imply any affiliation to such third parties, unless expressly specified

About this tutorial

How-To Guide published this 1:34 video tutorial on July 2, 2020. It has been watched 13,120 times on YouTube.

Duration
1:34
Published
July 2, 2020
Views
13,120
Likes
58

Tags

Share

This tutorial in other languages