HDTutorial
EN

Playback starts YouTube’s embedded player (privacy-enhanced mode).

How to Block Someone in Google Photos

27,118 views November 13, 2017 1:39

Watch on YouTube
ChannelPeggy K

Description from the creator

How to block someone in Google Photos:

1. Sign in to Google Photos and open your album or the shared album where the person has joined.

2. Click the person's profile photo, or the 3 dot menu icon at top to get to the Sharing Options

3. On the Sharing Options screen, click the 3 dot menu icon to the right of the person's name, and click "Block Person"

4. Read the info, and click Block again.

To unblock someone, go to your Google Blocked User settings at
myaccount.google.com/blocklist

Learn more in the Google Photos Help Center:
support.google.com/photos/answer/7066109

Subscribe for more tips! youtube.com/c/PeggyKTC

Follow me on Google+ for daily tips and updates:
plus.google.com/+PeggyKTC

#PeggyKTip #GooglePhotosTip

About this tutorial

Peggy K published this 1:39 video tutorial on November 13, 2017. It has been watched 27,118 times on YouTube.

Channel
Peggy K
Category
Education
Duration
1:39
Published
November 13, 2017
Views
27,118
Likes
126

Tags

Share

This tutorial in other languages