HDTutorial
EN

Playback starts YouTube’s embedded player (privacy-enhanced mode).

How to Manage your Google Account Blocked Users

27,981 views November 13, 2017 1:20

Watch on YouTube
ChannelPeggy K

Description from the creator

How to manage the people you blocked in Google+, Google Photos, Hangouts and YouTube Contacts.

1. Sign in to Google

2. Click your profile icon at top right, and then the blue "My Account" button OR go to
myaccount.google.com

3. Under "Personal info & privacy" click "Your personal info"

4. Under "Your personal info" click "Blocked users"

You can un-block people by clicking the X to the right of their name.

Learn more about blocking on Google in the Google Accounts Help Center:

support.google.com/accounts/answer/6388749

For more tips, subscribe!
youtube.com/c/PeggyKTC

For daily updates and tips, follow me on Google+:
plus.google.com/+PeggyKTC

#PeggyKTip #GoogleTip #GoogleAccount

About this tutorial

Peggy K published this 1:20 video tutorial on November 13, 2017. It has been watched 27,981 times on YouTube.

Channel
Peggy K
Category
Education
Duration
1:20
Published
November 13, 2017
Views
27,981
Likes
187

Tags

Share

This tutorial in other languages