Playback starts YouTube’s embedded player (privacy-enhanced mode).
How To Disable Facebook Places
ChannelJen JonesDescription from the creator
Facebook Places is a feature that lets you and your friends check into locations. Now the reason for this video is because your friends now have the ability to check YOU into places...even if you're not there -- and this shares your location with a bunch of people you may or may not know. So, if you're anything like me, and you want to maintain control over your privacy, here is how to make this change pretty quickly through your privacy settings.
About this tutorial
Jen Jones published this 2:15 video tutorial on November 2, 2010. It has been watched 1,567 times on YouTube.
- Channel
- Jen Jones
- Category
- Howto & Style
- Duration
- 2:15
- Published
- November 2, 2010
- Views
- 1,567
Tags
Share
This tutorial in other languages
- FRComment faire pour désactiver Facebook Places
- ESCómo deshabilitar Facebook Places
- PTComo desativar Facebook Places
- ITCome disattivare Facebook Places
- DEHow To Disable Facebook Places
- NLHow To Disable Facebook Places
- RUКак отключить Facebook Places
- PLJak wyłączyć Facebook Places
- JAどのようにするには無効にFacebookの場所
- ARكيفية تعطيل الفيسبوك الأماكن
- HIकैसे करने के लिए अक्षम फेसबुक स्थान
- IDCara Nonaktifkan Facebook Places